Nails of the Day

If you hadn’t already noticed, I’m a bit of a nail varnish addict. I love having prettily painted nails, however, recently in between working and catching up with friends and family whilst being at home I haven’t been able to fit in giving my nails a bit of a spruce up. So yesterday I decided to sit down, stick on some music and give my naked nails a pamper!

photo 1 (1)

photo 2 (1)

 

I decided to go for a pastel pink shade (No7 Stay Perfect in Pinky Pure 160) to go with the pretty glorious weather over the past few days. 

What nail varnish have you been loving recently?

2 thoughts on “Nails of the Day

Leave a Reply

