“A Camera Is A Save Button For The Mind’s Eye” – Roger Kingston

There’s nothing I love more than looking through photographs, whether it’s after a special event, after a night out, photos from my childhood or just flicking through random snaps of me and my friends or family. A couple of weeks ago I went to Isle Of Wight Festival and decided to go a bit old school and take disposable cameras rather than my digital one because, let’s face it, getting a bunch of photos developed that you haven’t seen is pretty entertaining!

The other day I finally got round to getting my photos developed (very late I know!) and thought I’d share some of my snaps on my blog..

2

3

5

20

22

21

IMG_0007

27

Leave a Reply

