Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter – Every Girls Must Have

When Revlon’s range of ColourBurst Lip Butters became available in the UK, I couldn’t wait to try them. I loved them straight away and the first shade I picked up (005 Sugar Frosting) has been part of my everyday make up routine ever since. So you could be asking yourself why I have waited until now to rave about these little beauties – and in all honesty, I really don’t know! 

I’m not the sort of person that likes to use a lot of bold make up in my everyday look, so for me a product that is a mixture of a balm and lipstick is absolutely perfect! It means that the colour isn’t too pigmented, and it gives your lips a glossy shine keeping them nourished and soft, perfect for an everyday look – could you ask for anything more!?

Image

 

So far, the colours I have in my collection are 005 Sugar Frosting, 025 Peach Parfait, 027 Juicy Papaya and 047 Pink Lemonade, and I have many more in my Beauty Wish List that I want to add to my collection! 

I also love the packaging of the product, the quilted casing and silver tubes makes them look quite high end and luxurious. They are incredibly easy to apply, with the colour and glossy feel lasting for a decent amount of time.

Revlon Lip Butters have easily become my favourite product in my make up collection – so if you haven’t tried them already, I would definitely recommend adding them to yours! 

 

2 thoughts on “Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter – Every Girls Must Have

Leave a Reply

