My Beauty Wish List!

Hey Guys!

Over the past few weeks I have been watching a lot of beauty haul videos on YouTube from some of my favourite bloggers (Zoella, Sprinkle of Glitter, Tanya Burr etc). As much as I love them, I always end up having a massive list of things I want to buy, leaving me wanting to go shopping straight away! So I thought that it might be quite a good idea to share my wish list of products I’ve got my eye on with you guys. 

Just a little disclaimer before we get started – Obviously because these products are in my ‘Wish List’ I haven’t actually got them so I haven’t got any photos that I can put onto this post. I could use images from Google, but I don’t really like doing this as sometimes they can be bad quality, so I thought I’d just put the links to the products for you to check out instead! 🙂

Okay so here we go!…

1. Bourjois Paris Colour Boost Lip Crayon – Peach On The Beach

For the past year I have been addicted to using my Revlon Lip Butter in Sugar Frosting, a pale dusty pink colour, as it goes well with my ‘go to’ daily make up look. Plus its easy to apply and isn’t too pigmented so looks nice and natural. However I have been thinking about trying something new for a while, and Bourjois’ Lip Crayon might be just that. The ‘Peach On The Beach’ shade looks like a perfect shade for summer, plus it’s not too bright and bold making it suitable for day and night!

http://www.bourjois.co.uk/catalog/make_up/lips/lipstick/colour_boost_lip_crayon

2. Seventeen Wild Metallic Cream Eye Shadow – Wild Nude

Recently, everyone’s been going a bit mad for Maybelline’s Colour Tattoo Cream Eye Shadows. I’m yet to try one, but I’ve noticed that Seventeen (a brand owned by Boots) has recently released their own version. One of their shades ‘Wild Nude’ looks quite natural which is the look I tend to go for when doing my everyday eye make up, plus they are very reasonably priced, so this is a product I’m definitely thinking of trying out! 

http://www.boots.com/en/SEVENTEEN-Wild-Metallic-Cream-Eyeshadow_1228312/

3. Maybelline Colour Tattoo 24 Hour Cream Gel Shadow – Pink Gold 65

On the subject of Eye Shadow’s I’m thinking of seeing what all the fuss is about and giving one of the highly raved about Maybelline Colour Tattoo Eye Shadow’s a try! The shade ‘Pink Gold’ has caught my eye as I think its a lovely natural, summery tone. 

http://www.maybelline.co.uk/products/138/eyes/eye-shadow/maybelline-color-tattoo-24hr-cream-gel-shadow/pink-gold/65?shadeId=1060&view=shades&position=480

4. Rimmel Salon Pro Nail Colour With Lycra

One of the Kate Moss lines in her Rimmel Collection is nail varnishes (she knows the way to my heart!) I’ve heard mixed reviews on these, but there are loads of cute colours that I definitely want to add to my collection! You can never have enough nail varnishes right?!

http://uk.rimmellondon.com/products/nails/salon-pro-nail-colour-with-lycra%C2%AE

5. Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipsticks by Kate Moss – 01

Kate Moss’ lipstick line for Rimmel is also something that is spoken very highly of amongst beauty bloggers, especially the red shades so I’m thinking of adding one of these to my collection!

http://uk.rimmellondon.com/products/lips/lasting-finish-kate-moss

6. Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Effects

And finally, Barry M have recently added a load of new summer colours to their Gelly Nail Varnish collection, and everyone loves a good Barry M Nail Varnish! They are so reasonably priced and have a huge range of colours. I’ve already tried one of these out in the shade ‘Papaya’ which I recently reviewed on my blog but being a bit of a nail varnish addict, there are so many more colours that I want to try! 

http://www.barrym.com/products/nails/effects/gelly-nail-effects.html

Review of Barry M ‘Papaya’ https://emmastanoch.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/barry-m-gelly-nail-varnish-review-new-colours/

And that’s it! My current beauty ‘Wish List’ which is highly likely to grow even bigger by the time I go shopping and am faced with loads of new products and offers! Once I’ve purchased some of these items I intend on reviewing them on this blog to let you all know what I think!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post and it hasn’t been too difficult to deal with without pictures, they will definitely be featured in the reviews. 

Have you got any of these products, or a beauty wish list of your own? If so let me know what you think of them, or what products are on your lists! 

 

Leave a Reply

