Outfit Of The Day!

Outfit Of The Day!

Today I went to my younger sister’s school sports day and thought I’d do an OOTD post on what I decided to wear! 🙂

Top – H&M £12.99
Skirt – New Look £16.99
Sandals – New Look £8.99 (I think!)
Bag – Primark £4

We’ve had some really lovely weather in the UK recently, so there’s been no excuse not to bring out the summery clothes which I’ve been loving! Maxi skirts are normally one of my ‘go to’ items in my wardrobe but I really enjoyed wearing one today, the floaty material kept my legs cool from the sun and it was really comfortable to wear.

What are your favourite summer outfits?

Leave a Reply

