Barry M Gelly Nail Varnish Review (New Colours)

Barry M Nail Varnishes have always been a firm favourite amongst the high street brands due to their good quality and very reasonable pricing. Barry M are also good at constantly updating their selection and introducing new ideas in the world of nail art, from glitter to nail confetti to nail effects, they cover pretty much everything. One product that has particularly taken my fancy is their range of ‘Gelly Hi Shine’ nail paints, which are long lasting and ultra glossy. So when I heard they were releasing a new range of summer shades, I had to try them out ASAP!

Image

ImageThe polishes in the new summer range are named after fruits, and after deliberating for about ten minutes about what colour to get I decided to go for Papaya 326, which is a lovely bright orange. So far I’m loving this colour, I think it’s perfect for the warmer weather and has lasted really well so far! I always top coat my nails to prevent them chipping as quickly, but the glossiness of the Gelly range means they don’t visibly need one. I can see this as being one of my ‘go to’ nail varnishes this summer, and I’m definitely planning on going shopping again soon to purchase some more colours in Barry M’s new range! 

One thought on “Barry M Gelly Nail Varnish Review (New Colours)

  1. Pingback: My Beauty Wish List! | Emma Talks..

Leave a Reply

