30 Day Snap #30 | Last Full Day In Flat 3A!

30 Day Snap #30 | Last Full Day In Flat 3A!

Not only is today the last 30 Day Snap (sadface!) but it’s also my last full day in halls before moving into our house and going home for summer!

I really can’t believe how quickly this first year has gone, it’s crazy to think I’m a third of the way through my time at University.

I’ve had such an amazing first year, made so many great memories and met loads of lovely people. I’m actually really sad that it’s come to an end!

Fingers crossed the next two years will live up to the standard!

Leave a Reply

