30 Day Snap #26 | 5 Days And Counting..

30 Day Snap #26 | 5 Days And Counting..

I thought I’d do today’s snap on the VERY sad fact that I’ve only got 5 days left with my lovely Uni girlies before we all go home for summer and have to spend 3 whole months apart!! 😦

We have had such a fun first year, the memories are endless! Now 9 months after us all moving into halls, being nervous and shy, we’re in the middle of packing up our rooms ready to move our stuff into our house for the next two years. (I scare myself thinking about how grown up that sounds!!) Where has this year gone?!

Time definitely flies when you’re having fun that’s for sure. Roll on second year!

Leave a Reply

