30 Day Snap #21 | Summery Nails

30 Day Snap #21 | Summery Nails

The weather in the UK has been so weird recently, one minute it looks like its going to rain and the next the sun is shining. I was hoping summer would have started to kick in properly by now, but unfortunately not!

To help myself feel a bit summery I decided to paint my nails a bright orange colour today, using Maybelline Color Show in 110 Urban Coral, which I’m loving at the moment.

Hopefully it’ll encourage the sunshine to stick around soon!

Leave a Reply

