30 Day Snap #18 | Photo Flashback

30 Day Snap #18 | Photo Flashback

Today it’s been exactly 3 years since my High School Prom!

This is a photograph of me (left) and my best friend, Anna, before we got into our limo with a group of our other friends and headed off to celebrate our four years of High School.

It’s strange thinking how much has happened since this day, which really doesn’t seem that long ago! I spent two years at college studying for my A Levels, and now I’ve just finished my first year at Uni. Time definitely flies when you’re having fun!

One thought on “30 Day Snap #18 | Photo Flashback

Leave a Reply

