30 Day Snap #15 | Product Satisfaction

30 Day Snap #15 | Product Satisfaction

Today’s photo is a bit of a different one, I used a new product today which I thought I’d quickly review.

July’s issue of Cosmopolitan magazine is giving away a free sample of ‘Nivea In Shower Moisturiser’. Who doesn’t love a free sample?!

I saw an advert for this product a couple of weeks ago and wanted to try it, purely for the fact that I’m really bad at moisturising after I’ve had a shower. I hate having to wait for products to completely sink into my skin before getting dressed, therefore the idea of an ‘In Shower Moisturiser’ definitely appealed to me.

Nivea’s latest product didn’t disappoint! The idea is to use your regular shower gel first, then apply the ‘In Shower Moisturiser’ which you then rinse off. The product states that you won’t feel the need to moisturise after using this product which I definitely agree with it, it left my skin feeling ultra soft and nourished.

The moisturiser didn’t have too much of scent either which I think was quite nice as I found it didn’t overpower my shower gel.

So if you’re one of those people who hates the chore of having to moisturise your skin on a regular basis, then this could just be the perfect product for you. I know I’m going to purchase a full sized bottle ASAP!

2 thoughts on “30 Day Snap #15 | Product Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

