30 Day Snap #14 | Firework Amazement

30 Day Snap #14 | Firework Amazement

Last night me and my flatmates witnessed the most amazing firework display EVER!

I’m at University in Southampton and yesterday there was a big event at the docks involving Kate Middleton coming to christen a new cruise ship that’s about to set sail on its first voyage this weekend.

Lots of famous faces attended and I was slightly disappointed that I didn’t get to go as I didn’t realise it was happening, but the fact that I got to see such an incredible firework display from my kitchen window definitely makes up for this, I’ve quite frankly never seen anything like it!

Leave a Reply

