30 Day Snap #11 | Memory Box

30 Day Snap #11 | Memory Box

When I moved to University back in September I brought a box with a few memories from home that I knew would make me smile if I was ever feeling a bit down or homesick.

Today me and my flatmate were both looking through our memory boxes and I was adding items to mine that I had acquired throughout my first year that I know I’ll look back on in a few years time and smile at.

I’m a big believer in keeping small mementos from different things you’ve done throughout your life. I love looking back at photographs too, but sometimes having a physical object from a happy memory is really nice to have and look back on.

Leave a Reply

