30 Day Snap #1| Home Comforts

30 Day Snap #1| Home Comforts

Now I guess this could technically count as two photos, but it worked better taking each one separately rather than having them in the same snap!

Being at Uni makes you miss the little home comforts that you’re used to, whether its sitting down with your family to watch the Saturday night TV, or something small like sleeping in your own bed.

That’s why I had the biggest smile on my face this morning when my Dad was kind enough to make me a bacon sandwich and a coffee for breakfast, something that I always used to have before I went to Uni.

It’s the little things eh?

Leave a Reply

