June Blogging Challenge – 30 Day Snap (An Introduction)

Seeing as I now don’t have any Uni commitments until mid-September, my aim for the long summer ahead is to dedicate time to my blog (yay!). I’ve been spending some time thinking about ideas for future blog posts, but I’ve had it in my head for a while that it would be fun to take part in a monthly blogging challenge, which coincidentally one of my much-loved bloggers has just introduced!

‘Sprinkle of Glitter’ http://sprinkleofglitter.blogspot.co.uk/ is one my favourite blogs, and was one of the first that I started to read a couple of years ago when my interest for blogging really kicked off. So when I saw that Louise was encouraging other bloggers to take part in the ’30 Day Snap’ challenge with her, I thought it would be a great idea. 

Image

 

(Image from http://sprinkleofglitter.blogspot.co.uk/)

The idea of the challenge is to take one photo everyday throughout the month of June and upload it to your blog as a fun way of documenting what you get up to. Anyone is welcome to take part and can even upload it to other sites such as Facebook and Instagram if you don’t have your own blog. 

http://sprinkleofglitter.blogspot.co.uk/2013/05/the-30-day-snap.html Here is the link to Louise’s original post if you want to read more about her idea. I also recommend you check out her blog if you haven’t already, I guarantee you will love it!!

That’s all from me for now, but if you do decide to take part from 1st June then happy snapping! 

7 thoughts on “June Blogging Challenge – 30 Day Snap (An Introduction)

  1. This sounds like the perfect blogging challenge for June…because my June is jam packed! Travelling and my brother is getting married! This should prove very interesting 🙂

  2. Pingback: June Challenge Preview | Hush! i talk my dream aloud -

  3. Pingback: Busy June | Mccrazy Daily Lessons

  4. Pingback: Busy June | Mccrazy Daily Lessons

  5. Hi. Love this idea! Sounds really fun. Such a shame I’ve missed the start. Maybe there might be another one of these challenges in the future. PS. Thanks so much for the follow – your my 100th follower!! Yeyy 🙂

  6. Yeah it’s been really fun, you could always start now and just do the rest of the month if you’re interested, or start from the beginning of July 🙂 I’ll let you know if I come across any other blogging challenges! No worries, I love a good beauty blog!! Yayy you’re my 50th follower! x

Leave a Reply

